Angove McLaren Vale

Angove McLaren Vale Cellar Door

The Angove McLaren Vale Cellar Door is nestled in the heart of the family’s historic, organic and biodynamic Warboys Vineyard, home to some of the oldest Shiraz and Grenache vines in McLaren Vale. Take a virtual tour now.

We offer a host of options for both the aspiring wine connoisseur and those looking for a relaxed environment to enjoy some wine with friends and family.

  • Wine Flight Experience
  • St Agnes Brandy Tasting Experience
  • Tastings

Christmas 2021 to New Year’s 2022 opening times are

Thursday 23rd December 11 am to 5pm
Friday 24th December 11 am to 4 pm
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December 11 am to 5 pm
Tuesday 28th December 11 am to 5 pm
Wednesday 29th December 11 am to 5pm
Thursday 30st December 11am to 5pm
Friday 31st December 11 am to 4 pm
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 11 am to 5pm
Monday 3rd January 11 am to 5 pm

Booking enquiries for larger groups of six and above, please phone the Cellar door on (08) 8323 6900.

Sunset from CD

McLaren Vale Wine Flight Experiences

For an immersion into what makes McLaren Vale such a special wine region you can choose one of our seated Wine Flights. These flights offer a tasting experience that delves deeper into the fascinating nuances of individual vineyard sites and the rare wines created from them.

Wine Flight -$20 Per person

Ask one of our team about the Icon club and the many benefits the club has.

angove mclaren vale wine flight experience match cheese chocolate

St Agnes Brandy Flight

New to our cellar door experience is a fantastic and unique St Agnes Brandy flight. The Angove family have been handcrafting Australia's most awarded brandy since 1925. In this tasting you can discover three treasures from Australia's oldest continually operating craft distillery and a true South Australian icon.

St Agnes Brandy Flight - $30 per person.


Angove Mc Laren Vale St Agnes Brandy Flight

Our wines